I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-1199	Rowena E. Perez	Member (Business Community Representative)	Public Utilities Commission	11/5/19	Six (6) Years; November 1, 2019 to October 31, 2025	Committee on Environment, Revenue and Taxation, and Procurement	11/6/19	2/26/20 4:00 p.m.	3/6/20 10:39 a.m.	3/11/20	



ROW AT CENTRAL FILE MAR 11 '20 PKB:08

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

Elaine Tajalle

THIRTY-FIFTH GUAM LEGISLATURE

March 11, 2020

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative actions on March 11, 2020 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Chris Duenas to serve as a Member of the Department of Parks and Recreation Board of Commissioners.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of David N. Sanford to serve as a Member (Private Sector Representative) of the Government of Guam Retirement Fund Board of Trustees.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Rowena E. Perez to serve as a Member (Business Community Representative) of the Public Utilities Commission.

A ROSE MUÑA BARNES

Speaker

ATTESTED:

SENATOR AMANDA L. SHELTON

Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission

Guam Election Commission



I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2020 (SECOND) Regular Session LEGISLATIVE SESSION VOTING RECORD

Show of Hands

Member (Business Community Representative) of the Public Utilities Commission.			Бреак	er Antonio R. Unj	Guam Co	ngress Building March 11, 2020
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator William M. CASTRO	J					
Senator Régine Biscoe LEE	J					
Senator Kelly G. MARSH (TAITANO), PhD	J					
Senator James C. MOYLAN	J					
Senator Louise B. MUÑA	J				7	
Speaker Tina Rose MUÑA BARNES	J					
Vice Speaker Telena Cruz NELSON	1					
Senator Sabina Flores PEREZ	J					
Senator Clynton E. RIDGELL	J					
Senator Joe S. SAN AGUSTIN	J					
Senator Amanda L. SHELTON	J			* v=		
Senator Telo T. TAITAGUE	J					
Senator Jose "Pedo" TERLAJE	J					*
Senator Therese M. TERLAJE	J					
Senator Mary Camacho TORRES	J					
TOTAL:_	15					
	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT: RENNAE V C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature		I = Pass				